NKGS Cooperative Bank
Home Site Map Contact Us
About Us
Vision & operating principlesProfileChairmans DeskShare Holder's CornerBoard of DirectorsKey PersonnelAnnual Report

Branch Locator
Call NKGS Bank
Home - About us - Board of Directors

Board of Directors
(Period : 2016-17 to 2021-22)

Board of Directors is composed of eminent, well qualified professionals enriched with varied experience in the strategic fields of Finance, Technology, Business and Management. Being driven by the Co-operative principles, the management lays emphasis on profits but with entire focus on the welfare of stakeholders.

As a part of good governance practice, the bank has adopted code of good business principles and accepted the responsibility to ensure that they are observed down the line as a work culture in its true spirit. The business philosophy is based on four core value pillars of service excellence, customer focus, product innovation and resourceful people.

Kishore Kulkarni B.Com. (Hons.) LL.B., ACMA
Vice - Chairman
Sunil Gaitonde B.Com., LL.B., FCA
Rajan Bhat M.Com.
Alka Diwadkar
Nagesh Fovkar Civil Engineer
Shreedhar Kamat B.A.(Hons.), LL.B.
Ramesh Kasbekar B.Com.,LL.B.(Gen), ACA
Kaushal Muzumdar   B.Com., FCA, PGDM (IIMB)
Anil Nadkarni B.Sc., PGDCM
Nagesh Pinge B.Com (Hons.), LL.B.(Gen), ACA
Laxmikant Prabhu B.E. (Civil), PG-HRM
Sujata Rangnekar B.Com., LL.B., ACA
Managing Director
Chintamani Nadkarni B.Com., ACA
Home | Grievance Redressal | Customer Care | Service Charges | Newsroom | Tender & Opportunity | Terms & Conditions | Site Map