## **NOTICE**

## **GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL**

Customers can contact the Nodal Officer/Principal Nodal Officer for Grievance Redressal.

Nodal Officer: Mrs. Akshata Naik Kamat Principal Nodal Officer: Mr. Laxmikant Desai

Contact No.: 022-28900560

E mail: gru@nkgsb-bank.com / pno@nkgsb-bank.com

Address: NKGSB Cooperative Bank Ltd, First Floor, Shakti Apartment, Saishakti CHS Ltd, L.T. Road, Opp. Dahisar Railway Station, Dahisar (W), Mumbai 400 068.

You may also approach the Banking Ombudsman, if the complaint is not resolved satisfactorily.

Address & Area of operation of Banking Ombudsman			
Sr. No	Centre	Name & Address of the Office of Banking Ombudsman	Area of Operation
1.	Ahmedabad	Smt. N Sara Rajendra Kumar C/o Reserve Bank of India 4th Floor, "Riverfront House", Behind H.K. Arts College, Between Gandhi & Nehru Bridge, Pujya Pramukh Swami Marg (Riverfront Road - West), Ahmedabad-380 009 STD Code: 079 Tel. No.: 26582357	Gujarat, Union Territories of Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Daman and Diu
2.	Bengaluru	Complaint Management System of RBI: https://cms.rbi.org.in  Smt. Jayasree Gopalan	Karnataka
		C/o Reserve Bank of India 10/3/8, Nrupathunga Road Bengaluru -560 001 STD Code: 080 Tel. No.: 22277660/22180221 Complaint Management System of RBI: https://cms.rbi.org.in	
3.	Bhopal	Shri Sivakumar Bose	Madhya Pradesh
		C/o Reserve Bank of India Hoshangabad Road Post Box No. 32, Bhopal-462 011 STD Code: 0755 Tel. No.: 2573772 Complaint Management System of RBI: https://cms.rbi.org.in	
4.	Mumbai (I)	Dr. Neena Rohit Jain C/o Reserve Bank of India 4th Floor, RBI Byculla Office Building, Opp. Mumbai Central Railway Station, Byculla, Mumbai-400 008 STD Code: 022 Tel. No.: 23022028 Complaint Management System of RBI: https://cms.rbi.org.in	Districts of Mumbai, Mumbai Suburban and Thane
5	Mumbai (II)	Shri H. N. Iyer C/o Reserve Bank of India, 1st Floor, RBI Byculla Office Building, Opp. Mumbai Central Railway Station, Byculla, Mumbai-400 008 STD Code: 022 Tel. No.: 23001280 Complaint Management System of RBI: https://cms.rbi.org.in	Goa and Maharashtra, (except the districts of Mumbai,Mumbai Suburban and Thane)

Date:- 01.09.2023 Managing Director